SCHOOL CLOSING QUICK ALERT
STATUS:     Open     Closed
August
28
2016
ACCESS DISTRICT EMAIL
Click here to access your district email account from school, home or on the road!
Access Your District Files Here
This portal provides access to your district files.
Archived EMail Access
Archived Groupwise e-mail for all staff.
Chromebook Dos and Don'ts
Learn the Dos and Don'ts of your district issued Chromebook.
CUSD Technology Resource Site
District staff members should submit computer repair requests on this site. Staff can also reserve computer lab space on this site. IT Staff may use this site to access their administration pages.
GOOGLE APPS - UNIT 10 LOGIN
Meraki Management
Microsoft Office Home Use Program
Microsoft Office Home use program is only available to current CUSD employees with a district e-mail address. Rules and regulations are solely made by Microsoft. Software should ONLY be downloaded from home address.
School Messenger Launch Site for District Staff
Software Discount Purchase Program for Staff, Students and Parents
K-12 students and staff can take advantage of special software pricing!
2013-2016 District Technology Integration Plan - (PDF)
2016 e-Educators Award - (PDF)
Recognition of our outstanding CUSD certified employees who best integrate technology and curriculum
Care of Your Laptop - (DOC)
Promethean Guidelines - (PDF)
Staff Guidelines - (PDF)
Staff Request/Blocked Website - (PDF)
Procedure for blocked website access.
Technology Guidelines and General Procedures - (PDF)
Verizon Employee Discount - (PDF)
Verizon Wireless Employee discount information.

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Coordinator
Derek Turner - email
618-346-6350, ext. 4226

Department Staff

Name Position Email Location Phone Ext.
Muller, KarenStudent Information Systems Supervisorkmuller@kahoks.orgAdministration Building346-63504222
Oatman, ChrisStudent Information System Specialistcoatman@kahoks.orgAdministration Building346-63504286
Pendleton, ChristineAssistant Technology Coordinatorcpendlet@cusd.kahoks.orgAnnex346-63504243
Turner, DerekTechnology Coordinatordturner1@kahoks.orgAnnex346-63504226
Weiss, EricNetwork Supervisoreweiss@cusd.kahoks.orgAnnex346-63504251
Prott, TimothyComputer Support Specialisttprott@kahoks.orgCaseyville346-6205
Dick, CalebAssistant Network Supervisorcdick@kahoks.orgCHS346-6320
Hartle, JoshuaTechnicianjhartle@kahoks.orgCHS343-2113
Avery, JodieComputer Support Specialistjavery@kahoks.orgCMS343-2113
Kurkey, CoryComputer Support Specialistckurkey@kahoks.orgDorris Intermediate346-6311
Conner, ShelleyComputer Support Specialistsconner@kahoks.orgKreitner346-6213
Vlasak, JaneComputer Support Specialistjvlasak@kahoks.orgMaryville346-6261
Beare, SherryComputer Support Specialistsbeare@kahoks.orgRenfro346-6265
Cushing, GenevaComputer Support Specialistgcushin1@kahoks.orgSummit346-6227
Huntley, LlynnComputer Support Specialistlhuntley@kahoks.orgWebster346-6301